Recent Messages

New messages will be posted on
Sunday mornings at approximately 11:00 am PST on our YouTube Channel.

arrow_button_metal_red_right.pngJohn 12:12-26
Sunday, May 12, 2024

arrow_button_metal_red_right.png1 John
Sunday, May 5, 2024

arrow_button_metal_red_right.pngThe Importance of Genesis with Dr. Jason Lisle
Monday, April 29, 2024

arrow_button_metal_red_right.pngJohn 11:47-12:11
Sunday, April 28, 2024

arrow_button_metal_red_right.pngJohn 11:28-44
Sunday, April 21, 2024

arrow_button_metal_red_right.pngJohn 11:1-27
Sunday, April 14, 2024

arrow_button_metal_red_right.pngJohn 10:22-42
Sunday, April 7, 2024

arrow_button_metal_red_right.pngResurrection Sunday
Sunday, March 31, 2024

arrow_button_metal_red_right.pngJohn 10:1-21
Sunday, March 24, 2024

arrow_button_metal_red_right.pngJohn 9:1-41
Sunday, March 17, 2024

arrow_button_metal_red_right.pngJohn 8:31-59
Sunday, March 10, 2024

arrow_button_metal_red_right.pngJohn 8:12-30
Sunday, March 3, 2024

arrow_button_metal_red_right.pngJohn 8:1-11
Sunday, February 25, 2024

arrow_button_metal_red_right.pngJohn 7:25-53
Sunday, February 18, 2024

arrow_button_metal_red_right.pngProphesy Update 2024 from Calvary Chapel Tri-Cities / Steve Whinery
Wednesday, February 14, 2024

arrow_button_metal_red_right.pngJohn 7:1-24
Sunday, February 11, 2024

arrow_button_metal_red_right.pngJohn 6:22-71
Sunday, February 4, 2024

arrow_button_metal_red_right.pngJohn 6:1-21
Sunday, January 28, 2024

arrow_button_metal_red_right.pngJohn 5:24-47
Sunday, January 21, 2024

arrow_button_metal_red_right.pngJohn 5:1-23
Sunday, January 14, 2024

arrow_button_metal_red_right.pngJohn 4:43-54
Sunday, January 7, 2024

arrow_button_metal_red_right.pngRevelation 20-22
Sunday, December 31, 2023

arrow_button_metal_red_right.pngRevelation 18:1-20:10
Sunday, December 17, 2023

arrow_button_metal_red_right.pngRevelation 14 - 17
Sunday, December 10, 2023

arrow_button_metal_red_right.pngJohn 3:22-4:42
Sunday, December 3, 2023

arrow_button_metal_red_right.pngJohn 3:1-22
Sunday, November 26, 2023

arrow_button_metal_red_right.pngRevelation 13
Sunday, November 19, 2023

arrow_button_metal_red_right.pngRevelation 10, 11, and 12
Sunday, November 12, 2023

arrow_button_metal_red_right.pngJohn 2:13-25
Sunday, November 5, 2023

arrow_button_metal_red_right.pngRevelation 8, 9, and 10
Sunday, October 29, 2023

arrow_button_metal_red_right.pngJohn 2:1-12
Sunday, October 22, 2023

arrow_button_metal_red_right.pngRevelation 6-7
Sunday, October 15, 2023

arrow_button_metal_red_right.pngRevelation 4, 5, and 6
Sunday, October 8, 2023

arrow_button_metal_red_right.pngJohn 1:35-51
Sunday, October 1, 2023

arrow_button_metal_red_right.pngJohn 1:19-34
Sunday, September 24, 2023

arrow_button_metal_red_right.pngRevelation 3 & 4
Sunday, September 17, 2023

arrow_button_metal_red_right.pngRevelation 2 & 3
Sunday, September 10, 2023

arrow_button_metal_red_right.pngJohn 1:1-18
Sunday, September 3, 2023

arrow_button_metal_red_right.pngRevelation 1:5-20
Sunday, August 27, 2023

arrow_button_metal_red_right.pngColossians 4:11-18 & Revelation introduction
Sunday, August 20, 2023

arrow_button_metal_red_right.pngColossians 4:6-18
Sunday, August 13, 2023

arrow_button_metal_red_right.pngColossians 4:1-6
Sunday, August 6, 2023

arrow_button_metal_red_right.pngColossians 3:18-25
Sunday, July 30, 2023

arrow_button_metal_red_right.pngColossians 3:14-19
Sunday, July 23, 2023

arrow_button_metal_red_right.pngColossians 3:12-17
Sunday, July 16, 2023

arrow_button_metal_red_right.pngBook of John Introduction
Sunday, July 9, 2023

arrow_button_metal_red_right.pngColossians 3:5-11
Sunday, July 2, 2023

arrow_button_metal_red_right.pngColossians 2:21-3:4
Sunday, June 25, 2023

arrow_button_metal_red_right.pngColossians 2:11-17
Sunday, June 18, 2023

arrow_button_metal_red_right.pngColossians 2:11-17
Sunday, June 11, 2023

arrow_button_metal_red_right.pngColossians 2:4-10
Sunday, June 4, 2023

arrow_button_metal_red_right.pngJoshua 1:10 - 3:1
Sunday, May 28, 2023

arrow_button_metal_red_right.pngJoshua 1:1-10
Sunday, May 21, 2023

arrow_button_metal_red_right.pngColossians 2:1-3
Sunday, May 14, 2023

arrow_button_metal_red_right.pngColossians 1:24-29
Sunday, May 7, 2023

arrow_button_metal_red_right.pngColossians 1:19-23
Sunday, April 30, 2023

arrow_button_metal_red_right.png2 Peter 3:1-18
Sunday, April 23, 2023

arrow_button_metal_red_right.pngColossians 1:9-18
Sunday, April 16, 2023

arrow_button_metal_red_right.pngEaster - Genesis to Revelation
Sunday, April 9, 2023

arrow_button_metal_red_right.pngColossians 1:1-8
Sunday, April 2, 2023

arrow_button_metal_red_right.pngPhilippians 4:18-23
Sunday, March 26, 2023

arrow_button_metal_red_right.pngPhilippians 4:10-17
Sunday, March 19, 2023

arrow_button_metal_red_right.pngPhilippians 4:6-9
Sunday, March 12, 2023

arrow_button_metal_red_right.pngPhilippians 3:15- 4:1-7
Sunday, March 5, 2023

arrow_button_metal_red_right.pngPhilippians 3:15-21
Sunday, February 26, 2023

arrow_button_metal_red_right.png2 Peter 2:1-11
Sunday, February 19, 2023

arrow_button_metal_red_right.pngPhilippians 3:12-14
Sunday, February 12, 2023

arrow_button_metal_red_right.pngPhilippians 3:4-11
Sunday, February 5, 2023

arrow_button_metal_red_right.pngPhilippians 2:25-3:3
Sunday, January 29, 2023

arrow_button_metal_red_right.pngPhilippians 2:14-24
Sunday, January 22, 2023

arrow_button_metal_red_right.pngPhilippians 2:9-13
Sunday, January 15, 2023

arrow_button_metal_red_right.pngPhilippians 2:1-8
Sunday, January 8, 2023

arrow_button_metal_red_right.png"Reset"
Sunday, January 1, 2023